Выбор языка Hеме́цкий Aнгли́йский Голла́ндский Францу́зский Pу́сский
Логин
back to top

Управление фирмой

Paul Billen

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -127
E-Mail: paul.billen@hair-haus.de

Экспорт

Victoria Barichnowski

Key Account Management Europe East

Телефон:0049 (0) 151 - 53 83 97 40
E-Mail: v.barichnowski@comair-germany.com


Yuriy Litvin

Key Account Management

Телефон:0049 (0)151 – 19 52 14 10
E-Mail: y.litvin@comair-germany.com

Оптовый отдел

Georg Hoppenkamps

Key Account Management

Телефон:0049 (0) 177 - 3 00 70 69
E-Mail: g.hoppenkamps@comair-germany.com


Jonathan Joosten

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -622
Факс:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -629
E-Mail: j.joosten@comair-germany.com


Sabine Paulsen

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -625
Факс:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -629
E-Mail: s.paulsen@comair-germany.com


Christian Hoffmann

Wholesale

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -621
Факс:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -629
E-Mail: c.hoffmann@comair-germany.com


Yuriy Litvin

Key Account Management

Телефон:0049 (0)151 – 19 52 14 10
E-Mail: y.litvin@comair-germany.com

Бухгалтерия

Marc Schroers

Accounting

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -653
E-Mail: m.schroers@comair-germany.com

Приёмная

Comair Germany

Телефон:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -600
Факс:0049 (0) 21 62 - 36 38 -629
E-Mail: info@comair-germany.com